Day 7 – Goal!!!!

Today is the end of week 1! I made it! I had my first official weigh-in since I started on product last week and I am down…..10.2 pounds!!!!! I’m so excited. So motivated. So happy. Only 79.8 to go lol!!!! Anyway, I’m excited. If you noticed I added a page for my results and another one for milestones and stuff. I have updated the results page so all my stats will be there. On the Milestones and Rewards page I have outlined each goal that I have and a reward that I have committed to give myself. I have reached my first goal of 10 pounds so sometime between now and Saturday I will be rewarding myself with an eyebrow wax. I’m excited! It’s been a long day so I’m off to bed. Nite! :-)

2 thoughts on “Day 7 – Goal!!!!

  1. That is awesome!! Great job! You are doing fantastic!

Leave a comment