Day 14

It’s the two-week mark!!!! I’m so glad I have made it this far. I’m totally committed to sticking with this until the end. Today’s weigh-in was as expected. Not that much when compared to last week’s. I lost a whopping 2.2 pounds. But hey, at least it was a loss right? Anyway, it’s that time of the month so it’s ok. I hope for more than that next week.

I connected with another girl in my group today. We are close in age (and weight) and we got on real well so I’m excited to have someone who can relate to me. We’ve already made plans to workout in the future so I’m excited to hopefully be getting a few friends out of this process.

Lastly, we got our pedometers tonight and I racked up 1500 steps in our first 10 minutes of using them. I think that was a fluke lol but we’ll see.

This week my food order consists of soups and bars in addition to shakes. We’ll see how that goes. Until now I’ve only been on shakes so… Fingers crossed!

Leave a comment