My Workout Schedule for this Week

Here’s my workout schedule. Since my favorite Zumba instructor at the Klubhouse is on vacation this week, it might be different from next week’s. :-)

Monday – 9PM Treadmill & Weights at the Racquet Club
Tuesday – 5PM Cardio Dance class
Wednesday – 5:30AM Cycle Class at the Racquet Club
Thursday – 9PM Treadmill & Weights at the Racquet Club
Friday – 5:30 AM Cycle Class at the Racquet Club AND/OR 6PM Zumba at the Klubhouse*
Saturday – 11AM Cardio Dance Class**
Sunday – 4PM Cardio Dance Class**

*I may only go to the Zumba class because Wednesday’s cycle class will be the first time I go to a cycle class and depending on whether I like it or not, I may or may not continue.

**Considering that this weekend is my birthday weekend (my birthday is June 16th yay!!!!) I may not workout at all this weekend – which depends on how good I do workout-wise all week AND whether or not I get my hair done on Friday or Saturday. :-)

Leave a comment